Virtual Joe's: Best Virtual Workout Classes

dance from home, fitness online, free online lessons, home workouts, online training, open house, vertical joes, virtual class, virtual classes, virtual consultations, virtual experiences, virtual open house, virtual performances, virtual tours, zoom classes, zoom fitness classes -

Virtual Joe's: Best Virtual Workout Classes

Welcome To Virtual Joe's

We offer the best online dance, fitness and flirty fitness lessons.  Our classes are live, interactive and energetic.  No equipment needed for most lessons.

Items Needed: Smart Phone, Tablet, Computer + Internet Connection + Class Credits

Prepping for Class: Find a small space in your home with decent light. Gather common class items such as mat, knee pads, sneakers, heels, weighted objects. 

Find a good place to prop your device or order a tripod stand to secure it.

Pre-Class Registration:  You will need to register for class at www.verticaljoefitness.com and create an account at https://www.zoom.us/  It is easy and free.  Be sure to download Zoom directly to your device and note our ID 6839087236 just in case there is a 911.  

Class Sign In:

Log in to www.verticaljoefitness.com at class time Click "Dashboard" and select your online class you are registered for

Click the Begin Streaming button at class time. No need to go to zoom it will begin magically! 

 

Message us for assistance at 6787535637 for any additional assistance.Here is our list of favorite items to get for the best Virtual class experience:

 

  • Help the teacher see your full body at home get this for any device:

Joe's Fave Wide Lens  https://amzn.to/2yqAOO8

  • If you don't want the entire family to hear our naughty words & music get this for any device:

Crystylez Fav Headphones/Microphone: https://amzn.to/2JEcXwO

FiyaStartas Fav Headphones/Microphone: https://amzn.to/34fPiMx

  • If you want a bigger viewing screen of your trainer get this and plug to TV:

FiyaStartas Fav Thunderbolt to HDMI: Mac Only https://amzn.to/2RgoOp8

or get an HDMI cord to connect directly to your TV 

or Connect wirelessly to your SmartTV

or use Googlecast or similar

  • If you want better lighting get this:

"Big Dawg "Ring Light: https://amzn.to/34hkNpm

there are smaller ring lights fyi- this is the bigger powerful one

  • For Less Delays and Stronger Connection:

Laptops only- Get an ethernet cord from WalMart, Amazon etc and connect directly to your router

__________________________________________________________________________
Join us April 3rd for our donation only Virtual Open House. 
Enjoy 2 Hour sessions of signature classes in pole, lap, twerk, flexibility and more!  No equipment needed for most classes.   Class entry closes 20 minutes after start time.  Sign up now at www.verticaljoefitness.com or text "open house" to 6787535637 International Text +1 770 309 3238 See schedule below

Friday April 3rd
Session 1: 3pm-5pm EST | 12-2PM PST | 7-10PM GMT
Lapryderz *chair needed*
Ass and Abs *no equipment needed*
Pole N Shake *All levels/ Pole Needed

Session 2: 7pm-9pm EST | 4-6pm PST | 11pm-1am GMT
Stretch Class  *no equipment needed*
Floor Work- *no equipment needed*
Tantalizing Transitions *Spin/Climb Required/pole needed*

Session 3: 10pm-12am EST | 7pm-9pmPM PST | 2am-4am GMT
Stretch  *no equipment needed*
99 Ways To Twerk  *no equipment needed*
Grown & Sexy *Spin/Climb Required/pole needed* or Vertically Voluptuous *all levels/pole needed*
*class schedule subject to change*123